Department of Ethics & Compliance(ECM)


Department of Ethics & Compliance(ECM)

The Ethics and Compliance Commission is an agent of the legislative authority with a mandate to promote constitutional democracy within the Federal Republic of Ambazonia through ensuring three offices


Strategic Vision

The ECM commission has three functional divisions with different mandates.

  • Office of the Ethics commissioner
  • Office of the State Auditor
  • Office for Monitoring and Evaluation


Interim Federal Government Remarks